Turning The Pages Book Signing and Awards!

Turning The Pages Book Signing And Awards!
April 26th, 2014

Orlando, FL

The Book Signing and Awards Ceremony will be held at: 


Turning The Pages Book of The Year Awards Ceremony will follow an open to the public book signing


The book signing will be from 10 am until 3 pm. This will include a break between 12-1 for

lunch. The book signing is open to the public and all are welcome to come see, meet, greet,

and get autographs from the authors. Readers do have the option to buy a lunch ticket ($50). Otherwise lunch is for attending authors only.

The Book Of The Year Awards Ceremony is a ticket only event that will start at 7 pm. You must have

bought a ticket to get into the ceremony. Dinner will be provided. Also winners of The Book Of The Year

event will be awarded with certificates and medals.


  • Bailey Ardisone
  • Jordan Deen
  • K.T Dixon
  • MCV Egan
  • Ronnie Knox
  • Jana Leigh
  • Felicia Lynn
  • Jacinta Maree
  • Gracie Meadows
  • Wendy Nystrom
  • Cynthia P. O’Neill
  • Terri Peake
  • Dawn Robertson
  • Stacey Rourke
  • Jacelyn Rye
  • Melissa Schroeder
  • Toni Sinns
  • Hannah Steenbock
  • K.S. Thomas (KarinaGioertz)
  • Rebecka Vigus




For those who are unable to attend in person but would like to help in other

ways we do have donations open until March 10th. Click here to donate cash. 


If you would like to have your items in our event bags, part of our

basket giveaways, on our bookstore table ($25 for bookstore table display to sell your books),

or other material sent in please email Turningthepagesbooknews@gmail.com 





Views – 1671

If you enjoyed it, others will too.
Facebook Twitter Email Pinterest Stumbleupon Tumblr Linkedin Digg